1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

利安德照明有限公司成立于2009年,在接下来的几年里将成为行业领先的高品质照明产品制造商。公司主要为北美和南美市场生产LED灯丝灯泡,LED面板,LED工矿灯,LED投光灯,LED壁灯,LED停车灯等,为欧洲,非洲,中东和南亚市场生产LED T8灯管,LED面板,LED筒灯,LED投光灯,LED工矿灯等。

我们拥有强大专业的研发团队。我们拥有根据市场的需求并利用最高效节能的LED光源去修改和定制灯具的能力。鉴于能源效率的日益增长的需求,我们正在有计划推进发展,创造自己独特的灯具。从报价阶段,到交货和售后服务,我们以客户的需求作为我们的主要目标。我们为客户提供合适的灯具,以满足他们的需求和预算,并提供DIALUX解决方案和IES或测试报告文件。我们的客户包括批发分销商,电气承包商,全国性零售商,设计公司等。

我们所有产品在深圳市光明新区新德工业园的工厂生产和装配。工厂面积2000平方米,30个职员和车间生产工人,我们的月产能是4万个。利安德的产品符合UL,CUL,DLC,CE,RoHS标准。它们泛涵盖商业,医疗设施,工业,公共机构,电力设施,住宅等应用场所。

我们理解和感激达成客户项目的诸多挑战。我们期待着有机会与您合作。非常感谢我们的每一位客户。 欢迎您参观指导我们的工厂,我们会很乐意与您一起。

详情

1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Established in 2009, Asea Lighting Co.,Ltd will be a leading manufacturer of quality driven luminaires in the following years. We mainly produce LED Filament bulbs , LED Panels, LED High Bay light, LED Flood light,LED Wall Pack,LED Parking Lights etc for North American and South America Markets. And LED T8 Tubes, LED Panel, LED Downlights, LED Flood Lights, LED High Bay Lights etc for European, Africa, Middle East, and South Asia markets.

We have powerful professional Research & Development team. We meet the demands of the market with the ability to modify and customize most fixtures to the specification of the client utilizing the most energy efficient light sources available. Given the increasing need for energy efficiency, we are moving forward with a plan to develop and create our own unique luminaires. From the quotation stage, to delivery, and after-sales, we keep our clients’ needs as our main objective. We offer our clients appropriate choices to fit their needs and budget, as well as Dialux solution and files of IES or testing report. Our clients are a cross section of wholesale distributors, electrical contractors, National Retailers, the design community and so on.

Our products are all fabricated and assembled in our production facilities in XinDe Industry Park, GuangMing New District, Shenzhen city.With workshop of 2,000 square meters and 30 staffs workers, our monthly capacity is round 40,000 units. The Asea products are listed with UL, cUL, DLC, CE, RoHS. They are widely covering Commercial, Healthcare Facilities, Industrial, Institutional, Electrical Utilities, Residential and so on.